Male Artist of the Year

Dyson Knight

Julien Believe


Judah Tha Lion

Rik Carey

Najie Dun

Female Artist of the Year


Patrice Murrell

Chase Fernander

Bodine Victoria


Lady E

Gospel Artist of the Year

Cara T. Newton

Najie Dun


Ricardo Clarke

Shanique Thurston


Music Producer of the Year

Rashad "Shaddy Einstein" McPhee

Freddie "Got Stykz" Seymour

Sammie "Starr" Poitier

Chris "Sketch" Carey

Junior "Minister Keys" Scott

Dillon "Mac in The Day" McKenzie Jr.

New Artist of the Year

Raven Roberts




Krazy Ringo

Evin Nazya

Bahamian International Artist of the Year 

Jay Shephard


Monty G

Fourever 1


Dre Star

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year



Najie Dun


Sosa Man


Contemporary Song of the Year

“Get Gone” - Charisa 

“100” – Chase Fernander

“Hello World” - Angel Reckley

“Let’s Go” – Baha Men

“Hallway” - Judah Tha Lion 

“Golden Hour” - Matthew Pinder

Traditional Song of the Year

“Just Like So” - DMac 

“Impress Me” - Blaudy  

“Das Why I Single”- Leo 

“Oh You Know”- Ilsha 

“Feel Like Whining”- Shine 

“Give It Up Baby” - Visage 

Soca Song of the Year

“Just Wine” - Charisa 

“Cuz A Da Wine” - Patrice Murrell 

“In Front of You” - Wendi 

“Bang Bang” - Wendi 

“I Can Do It” - Dyson Knight 

“Wine Up For Me” - Rik Carey

Hip-Hop Song of the Year

“Birthday” - Ton Ash 

“Spoiled”- Foots 

“No Service” - Fury 

“I’m A Bahamian” - Nakhaz 

“Beast” - TonAsh 

“Freedom Cry” - Twindem 

Collaboration of the Year

“On My Mind” - Leon ft. DJ Ovadose

“Money” - TonAsh ft. Dro Capone

“Down On Bay” - Julien Believe ft. Angelique Sabrina

“Big Deal” - Rik Carey & Fanshawn 

“Wicked Intentions” - Bantangy ft. Sleepy Lexx

“Garden” - Twindem ft. Judah Tha Lion

Gospel Song of the Year

“Make A Move” - Ricardo Clarke 

“Faithful God” - Cara T. Newton 

“Plead My Cause” - Vanessa Clarke 

“Hallelujah” - Najie Dun 

“Jesus” - Shanique Thurston 

“I Won’t Move” - VMac 

Gospel Collaboration of the Year

“One Wave” - Johnny B & Jai Sully

“More Than Enough” - Cara T. Newton & The Red Alert Band ft. Oslien Jadorte

“Never Left Me” - Pertina ft. Monty G

“Make Me Over Remix” - Eman ft. Karrington McKenzie, Lyrically Blessed & Rico (MOG)

“F.O.A.U.” - Rashad Rich ft. Johnny B, Najie Dun & Eman

“Let Me Go” - Mr. Blaxx ft. Eman & Najie Dun

Reggae/Dancehall Song of the Year

“Freedom” - Militant Fyah 

“Real One” - Jay Shephard 

“La La” - MDeez 

“Bad Company” - MDeez 

“Make A Move” - Ricardo Clarke 

“Stay Focus” - Benjie 

Video Producer of the Year

Kyle Ferguson - “Jiggy Productions”

Farreno Ferguson - “F Dot Photography”

Lavado Stubbs - “Conch Boy Film”

Sway Jay - “Swaygfxs”

Miguel Davis - “Davis The Camera Guy”

Judah Forbes - “NDO Films and Photography”

Music Video of the Year

“In Front of You” - Wendi 

“100” – Chase Fernander

“Goin’ Down On Bay” - Julien Believe ft. Angelique Sabrina

“Let’s Go” - Baha Men 

“Juicy Fruit”- Bodine Victoria

“Proud” - Raven Roberts 

Short Film of the Year

“Growing Up Gen”- CINE Morphosis 

“Thirty” - Duet Studios 

“Waiting” - Why Christ Media 

“Behind The Beat- Unmasking The Bahamian Sound” - Anneisha Jones 

“Where In The World Is Wally?”- Travolta Cooper 

“Trust” - Renee Caesar 

Gospel Music Video of the Year

“One Wave” - Johnny B & Jai Sully 

“Testify” - Eman 

“My Life” - Mr. Blaxx ft. Eman

“Jack In the Box” - Stacs 

“Matters of the Heart” - Rashad Rich ft. Davian Chase

“Hallelujah” - Najie Dun 

TV Talk Show of the Year

Bahamas at Sunrise

On The Record

Beyond The Headlines

Freedom March

Sofa Talk

The Rush

TV Series of The Year

Happy Foods 242

The New Sawyer Boy Show

Whatcha Cookin'

Ordinary People

Fabulous Living: Bahamian Style

Cindy Central

TV Commercial of the Year

“A Slice of Passion”- Dominos Pizza 

“BahaMar Wild Flower”- BahaMar 

“Cash N’ Go”- Cash N’ Go 

“Unwrap Your Favorite Bamboo Shack”- Bamboo Shack 

“National Boyfriend Day”- Bamboo Shack 

“Family Life Insurance”- Family Guardian 

Fashion Designer of the Year

Theodore Elyett 

Kedar Clarke

Kevin Evans

David Rolle

Cardell McClam

Phylicia Ellis

Sketch Comedian of the Year

Das Quay

Sawyer Boy

Latoya Laughs


Vocab Bahamas

Vividly Val

Radio Talk Show of the Year

Freedom March with Rodney Moncur

Morning Blend with Dwight Strachan

The Revolution with Juan McCartney

Free Ya Mind with Natural Empress

The Hit Back with Nahaja Black

The Conversation with Shenique Miller 

VLOG of the Year

Sawyer Boy TV

Tipsy Thursdays

Das Quay

Latoya Laughs


Harrison Vlogs

DJ of the Year

DJ Godson

DJ Ignite

DJ Tank

DJ Ovadose

DJ Fresh

Xtra Large

BLOG of the Year

“This Bahamian Gal”- Rogan Smith 

“Life by Olivia” - Olivia Russell 

“MiniSkirts and Microphones”- Ianthia Ferguson 

“10th Year Seniors” - Renaldo Dorsett 

“Stylezine Magazine” - Nik Barnes 

“Elife 242”- Farreno Ferguson 

Photography of the Year

Gary Francis - “TFL Studios”

Stanley Babb - “Stanlo Photography”

Shawn Hanna - “Shawn Hanna Photography”

Blair J. Meadows - “Blair J. Meadows Photography”

Kristoff Rolle - “Churchboy Photography”

Braxton Gardiner - “Braxton Gardiner Photography”

Entertainer of the Year

Jaquay Adderley

Latoya Dean

Timico Sawyer

Rodney Moncur

The Essence Band

Solo to da Googal

Visual Artist of the Year

Allan Wallace

Minolta Butler

Monty Knowles

Jodi Minnis

Stefan Davis

Angelika Wallace

Caribbean Music Video of the Year

“Savannah Grass”- Kes 

“Famalay”- Skinny Fabulous, Machel Montano and Bunji Garlin 

“Hookin Meh’ ”- Farmer Nappy 

“No Underwear”- Dexta Daps 

“Rapture (Remix)”- Koffee ft Govanna

“Royal Soldier”- Jah Cure 

Caribbean Gospel Song of the Year

“We Go Dancing”- Positive 

“Take Over”- Nehilet Blackman 

“God a fi Everybody”- DJ Nicholas  

“All The Way”- Kevin Downswell 

“Presence”- Samuel Medas

“Trouble”- Sherwin Gardner 

Caribbean Gospel Music Video

“We Go Dancing” - Positive 

“Legacy” - Nehilet Blackman 

“I Will Follow” - Jermaine Edwards 

“Lights Out” - Kevin Downswell 

“Fed Up” - Jaron 

“Never Fail Me Yet” - Blessed Messenger 

Caribbean Song of the Year

“Savannah Grass” - Kes 

“Toast” - Koffee 

“Games” - Nailah Blackman 

“Famalay” - Skinny Fabulous, Machel Montano and Bunji Garlin -

“Not One Thing” - Patrice Roberts 

“Layaway” - Keno and Kaz  

Caribbean Artist of the Year



Farmer Nappy

Machel Montano


Jah Cure

The Ronnie Butler Lifetime Achievement Award 

Isaiah Taylor

Trail Blazer Award

Drew Harmony

For the Culture Award

Tim Daniels